The Halliwick Association of Swimming Therapy (Halliwick AST) is a registered charity with the Charity Commission of England & Wales (registration number 250008).  You can click here to view its page on the Charity Commission website.

It is managed by its Trustees including its Executive Committee, under the terms of its Constitution (its governing document).

Our annual report for the year ending 31st December 2022 can be downloaded here.

Chair – William Wyatt (T)
Vice-Chair – Eric Dilley (T)
Secretary – vacant (Eric Dilley as Acting Secretary)
Treasurer – Martyn Saville (T)
Halliwick ASTRA 1 Representative – Alison Skinner (T)
Halliwick ASTRA 2 Representative – Chris Davis (T)
Halliwick ASTRA 5 Representative – Beryl Kelsey (T)
Halliwick ASTRA 8 Representative – Nicole Lawson (T)
Halliwick ASTRA 10 Representative – Pamela Wood (T)
Halliwick ASTRA 15 Representative – Chris Economides (T)
Education Committee Representative – Ann Gresswell (T)
Competitions Committee Representative – John Bentley (T)

President – Patrick Hastings
Vice-President – Ann Gresswell

Hon. Insurance Advisor – Eric Dilley
Hon. Solicitor – Nick Padfield (Hextalls Solicitors Limited t/a Hextalls Law)
Independent Examiner – Mr J P Foxwell FCCA FCIE of
IHA Representative – Ann Gresswell (or in her absence Ann Thomson MBE)
National Coordinating Committee Representatives – Ann Gresswell and Ann Thomson MBE
Association’s Data Protection Officer (DPO) – William Wyatt

Please email us here.  If you prefer, you can write to us by post, to:

Halliwick Association of Swimming Therapy
C/o Hollycrofts
Walnut Tree Lane
Kent, ME15 9RQ, UK

Please note that the postal address is an administrative/correspondence address ONLY and no swimming activity takes place at this address.

Ann Gresswell (Chair)
Pamela Wood (Vice-Chair)
Ann Thomson MBE (Secretary/Course Registrar)
Dawn Moore (Assistant Secretary/Course Registrar)
Beryl Kelsey (Certificate Registrar)
Alison Skinner (Evaluation of Courses)
Jean-Pierre Maes
Catherine Kelsey
Jane Stewart-Parry
Chris Economides
Fezia Tyebally
Camilla Benincasa
Sarah Cox

William Wyatt (by virtue of being Chair of the Association)
Eric Dilley (by virtue of being Acting Secretary of the Association)
Martyn Saville (by virtue of being Treasurer of the Association)